Name: Downtown Committee
Type: Downtown Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Pamela Baird	Committee Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Anne Cavanaugh	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2025	
Marina Keith	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2025	
David Lin	Committee Member	1/10/2023	12/31/2025	
Money Singh	Committee Member	12/13/2022	12/31/2024	
Merry Yen	Committee Member	1/1/2022	12/31/2024	
Mike Kasperzak	Vice Chair	1/10/2023	12/31/2025	
Jamil Shaikh	Chair	1/1/2024	12/31/2024	